I recommend…

Around the Web I have 3 specific websites I visit several times a day. All three sites are affiliated though.

Lifehacker

This site is my favourite. It gives a lot of small tips on a broad range of stuff but mostly a collection from several sites. But sometime they write their own stuff but mostly it’s good at collecting things around the net that you wouldn’t normally pay attention to. It features things such as Cooking, Tech, Science and other thing. Give it a look.

Gizmodo

Mostly a news site for Tech and Science and so far the best I have been able to find.

Kotaku

Gaming and what else gamers are interested in. I have to admit they do have other things than just gaming but mostly it’s gaming related. Also the best gaming news site I have been able to find online.

Leave a Reply

