Damn BAAM case

Been slaving over an exam qualification assignment in a class I have known as BAAM(Business Administration and Management) for the past week and I can’t seem to figure out how to attack the financial statement part in the assignment due to odd numbers. I did use some work arounds but in the end I have no way of figuring out whether it’s right or wrong at the moment. But on the other hand I have a good idea on the marketing part but geez accounting is tedious and boring.

I might or might not update this later. Depends if I give a damn about it.

Leave a Reply

