Wow…

During monday I was browsing around the net and suddenly fell over this.

Miku Hatsune – Last Night, Goodnight

Usually I have mixed feelings about some of the music made with the synthesized voice of Hatsune Miku but a few of them actually make give me what I myself call the wow effect. A short explanation without going into too much detail would be “jaw dropper” or just WOW! hence the name. Well as far as “Last Night, Goodnight” goes it made me relax and enjoy it.  But I thought I would share it. You can also find a link to my Youtube user and see what else I got. This is just a short recommendation.

Leave a Reply

