Quick update…again

It’s exam season for me, and thus I have little time for anything at the moment but I have a series of different posts in the works. Some of my promised reviews and then some alternative posts as well as a cooking series, basics etc. So give me some time to get my exams over with which will be ETA 1 month and a little extra maybe. Will be doing some small quick posts in between but nothing biggie. Also a little warning, my Bioshock 2 review seems to be getting big, since I have a lot to go through. That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

