Project work is tedious

Well currently it’s crunch time for our project and therefore I am spending a lot of time on it so that my group may be done by Sunday or Monday. For the blog I currently have some stuff in the works but it wont be out until after I’ve handed in the project next week. The things I am working on are;

Aliens vs Predator 2010 review
A Fallout 3 related post
Something cooking related, but I need a video camera for this.

Additionally I want to give some credit to a fan-movie that made me impressed as well as I would want Hollywood to learn something from it.

What I am talking about is a AVP fan-movie which was allegedly made for $500 for props and the rest was free.

[Kotaku]

I found this amazing and derserves every bit of recognition it can get.

Leave a Reply

