That’s all of em!

Well it’s been a couple of days since I had my final exam for this semester. Although it didn’t go as well as expected there’s nothing much to do about it now. But the reason I didn’t finish any posts after I finished my exams is mostly only due to me trying to get the stress out of my system as well as enjoying the last vacation I have before I have to hit the books again during summer, where I will be attending summer university. I will be taking two classes which is the maximum for summer university, one will be Marketing Strategy and the other Consumer behavior and Customer analysis. I only have a vague idea of what the work load is but it can’t be harder than Japanese. The only problem I have is that I have to pay 2000DKK for books which I don’t have. in addition to this I will only have classes 2 days a week but it will be long days. I will be finishing up some posts during next week when I will be returning to my usual routine.

Leave a Reply

