Minecraft

Well I am among the people who are hooked on Minecraft. The game itself reminds me of Lego which I played with a lot as a kid and not only that it’s kind of exciting to see what’s deep down below your own feet in the game. A lot of people have been kind of inventive when it comes to the possibilities the game has when it comes to inventive ways of transportation and the like.

I am going to run a series of Minecraft post here introducing my humble abode and maybe later a couple of videos of it, if I can figure out what program to use, so that I can present my architecture.

One Response to “Minecraft”

  1. I am hooked to the game as well and i love it. Do you enjoy finding the rubies though, there is to many of them

Leave a Reply

